• 1
  • 2
  • 3

1. Type of your inquiry

Please choose a category for your inquiry.

1. Type of your inquiry


    2. Details

    Description

    How can we help? Please enter your message.

    File-Upload

    Upload one or several files (up to 3). Click the button "Select file" or use drag and drop.

    max. of 3 files: PDF, TXT, JPG, PNG, DOC, MP4, MOV (max. 10MB)

    1. Type of your inquiry


      2. Details

      Description

      Vehicle details

        3. Personal Data

        To get in touch with you quickly and easily, we require some information from you.

        Please complete required fields marked with an *

        This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

        Address Details

        Contact address

        ZF Aftermarket UK Ltd

        Abbeyfield Road, Lenton
        Nottingham, NG7 2SX

        Tel: 0333 240 1123
        Fax: 0844 257 0666

        (Please be aware that if you send a fax it will cost you 7 pence per minute plus your phone company's access charge.)

        Your contacts for UK

        Sales Team

        Jason Bond
        Regional Development Manager - South East
        07803 218280
        jason.bond@zf.com

        Dan Greenwood
        Regional Development Manager - Scotland & Northern Ireland
        07976 505347
        dan.greenwood@zf.com

        Matt Alcock
        National Accounts
        07714 155199
        matt.alcock@zf.com

        Grant Anderson
        Regional Development Manager - South West
        07776 298159
        grant.anderson@zf.com

        Steve Simmons
        Regional Development Manager
        07715 403987
        steve.simmons@zf.com

        Martin Bunning
        Regional Development Manager
        07823 774633
        martin.bunning@zf.com


        ZF [pro]Tech, Technical & Training Teams

        Darren Lloyd
        UK Network and Technical Training Manager
        07818 017347
        darren.lloyd@zf.com

        Wayne McCluskey
        Technical Training Manager
        07825 276 351
        wayne.mccluskey@zf.com

        Louise Tobin
        Field Technical Sales Engineer
        07917 435388
        louise.tobin@zf.com

        William Orridge
        Product Support Technician
        0115 9355 420
        william.orridge@zf.com

        OEM / OES Sales

        David Wakeling
        Business Manager
        07776 298153
        david.wakeling@zf.com

        Andy Derz
        Key Account Manager
        07776 298154
        andy.derz@zf.com

        Nigel Marson
        OE Account Manager
        07795 604812
        nigel.marson@zf.com


        Independent Aftermarket Sales

        Martin Bunning
        Regional Business Manager
        07823 774633
        martin.bunning@zf.com

        Steve Simmons
        Regional Business Manager
        07715 403987
        steve.simmons@zf.com

        Daniel Greenwood
        Regional Business Manager
        07976 505347
        daniel.greenwood@zf.com


        Product Support

        Matt Whitehead
        Product Support Engineer
        07824 311 670
        matthew.whitehead@zf.com

        Tony Clowes
        Product Support Engineer
        07776 298149
        tony.clowes@zf.com

        OEM / OES Sales

        Gavin Donoghue
        Business Manager
        07803 626 420
        gavin.donoghue@zf.com

        Simon Hargreaves
        Account Manager
        07911 03433
        simon.hargreaves@zf.com


        Product Support

        Christian Davidson
        Product Support Engineer
        0115 935 5499
        christian.davidson@zf.com

        Stuart Jackson
        Product Support Engineer
        0115 935 5469
        stuart.jackson@zf.com

        OEM / OES Sales

        Mark Bowen
        Business Manager
        07818 572 739
        mark.bowen2@zf.com


        Independent Aftermarket Sales

        Mark Bowen
        Business Manager - Off Highway
        07818 572 739
        mark.bowen2@zf.com

        David Cumberworth
        Sales Engineer - Off Highway
        0115 851 5530
        david.cumberworth@zf.com


        Product Support

        Richard Scott
        Product Support Team Manager - Off Highway
        0115 9355 406
        richard.scott@zf.com

        OEM / OES Sales

        Jim Peebles
        Technical Sales Engineer
        07776 298 142
        jim.peebles@zf.com


        Product Support

        Adi Licence
        Product Support Engineer
        0115 935 5426
        adi.licence@zf.com

        David Morgan
        Business Manager
        07796 946 980
        david.morgan@zf.com