The Story of ZF Aftermarket in South Africa

ZF Aftermarket South Africa was established in 1969 on the East Rand in Johannesburg. Our Cape Town office was established in 2010 and operates from Stikland, Bellville. In 2015 our Durban Branch was opened and now operates from Pinetown in Kwazulu-Natal.

ZF Services SA is responsible for the sale of OE parts as well as the Aftermarket sales and service for all divisions ranging from Passenger Car, Truck, Bus, Off-road applications as well as Marine.

Our product range

ZF Services in South Africa distributes a range of products including SACHS shock absorbers and clutches, LEMFÖRDER steering and suspension components, TRW brake and steering parts, as well as ZF’s leading transmissions and components.

south africa contact

Where to find ZF Aftermarket in South Africa?

Today, we have production facilities and distribution hubs in Gauteng, Cape Province and Kwa-Zulu Natal as strategically located service partners across South Africa.

Get in touch with us

ZF Services South Africa (Pty) Ltd

170 Herman Street
Meadowdale Ext 3
Germiston
Phone: +27 11 457 0000

ZF - Commercial Vehicle Solutions (WABCO South Africa) Pty Ltd

10 Sunrock Close
Sunnyrock Ext 2
Germiston
Email: lorraine.houndsome@zf.com
Phone: +27 11 450 2052


Key Personel

ZF Aftermarket Pierre van Zyl ZF Services South Africa
ZF Aftermarket Jacques van der Lely Sales Manager IAM South Africa Region Trade Parts (SACHS, TRW) jacques.vanderlely@zf.com
ZF Aftermarket Jaya Pillay Sales Manager IAM Region South Africa Trade Parts (SACHS, TRW) jaya.pillay@zf.com
ZF Aftermarket FX Laubscher Manager : Technical Services ZF Services fx.laubscher@zf.com
ZF Aftermarket Ludwig Röll Manager : OEM/OES & Service Parts ZF / Lemforder / ludwig.roell@zf.com
ZF - CVS Enoch Silcock CVS - Regional Team Leader : Southern Africa CVS - WABCO
ZF - CVS Johan van der Merwe CVS - Fleet & Export Manager : Southern Africa CVS - WABCO johan.vandermerwe2@zf.com
ZF - CVS Anil Magan CVS - OE Spares Manager : Southern Africa CVS - WABCO anil.magan@zf.com
ZF - CVS Lorraine Houndsome CVS - Aftermarket Sales & Marketing Manager CVS - WABCO lorraine.houndsome@zf.com
ZF - CVS Vic Currin CVS - National Training Manager CVS - WABCO victor.currin@zf.com
ZF - CVS Kugendren Gounden CVS - Technical Manager / OE Trailer CVS - WABCO kugendren.gounden@zf.com
ZF - CVS Loyiso Twakadi CVS - OE Trailer Technical Sales Engineer CVS - WABCO loyiso.twakadi@zf.com
ZF - CVS Meelshal Parbhoo CVS - OE Technical Sales Engineer CVS - WABCO meeshal.parbhoo@zf.com

ZF Services South Africa (Pty) Ltd
29 Proton Crescent
Stikland
Bellville
Phone: +27 21 950 6300

ZF - Commercial Vehicle Solutions (WABCO South Africa) Pty Ltd
29 Proton Crescent
Stikland
Bellville
Phone: +27 21 552 1231


Key Personel

ZF Aftermarket Dirk Nolte Branch Manager / Manager - Marine Southern Africa ?? ZF Services dirk.nolte@zf.com
ZF Aftermarket /CVS Matome Malatji Regional Sales Manager - Cape CVS - WABCO matome.malatji@zf.com

ZF Services South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Unit 4, Pastel Park
5A Wareing Road
Pinetown
Phone: +27 31 412 2300

ZF - Commercial Vehicle Solutions (WABCO South Africa) Pty Ltd

Unit 4, Pastel Park
5A Wareing Road
Pinetown
Phone: +27 31 701 6351


Key Personel

ZF Aftermarket Lynton Smit Branch Manager - Kwazulu Natal ZF Services lynton.smit@zf.com
ZF Aftermarket /CVS Ekram Karim Regional Sales Manager - Kwazulu Natal CVS - WABCO ekram.karim@zf.com
next generation aftermarket

Next Generation Aftermarket

Why we are your trusted partner in the Aftermarket? Because intelligent solutions and innovation are what drives us.